Skip to Content

Contact Us

Main Office

Office Hours

8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday through Friday

*Summer Office Hours*
June 30th- September 22th
8:00 am-4:00 pm
Monday to Friday

Contact Info

anthro@uoregon.edu
Telephone: (541) 346-5102
Fax: (541) 346-0668

Primary Mailing Address

1218 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403

Express Delivery Address

Department of Anthropology
308 Condon Hall
1321 Kincaid Street
Eugene, OR 97403

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

Business Manager & Graduate Coordinator

Leah Frazier
lfrazier@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5136
Condon 312

Undergraduate Coordinator

Lisa Clawson
lclawson@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5103
Condon 308

 

Website Coordinators

Nelson Ting
nting@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-8878
Condon 302B

Lisa Clawson
lclawson@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5103
Condon 308

 

Key Faculty

Department Head

Frances White
fwhite@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5278
Condon 302C

Associate Department Head

Scott Fitzpatrick
smfitzpa@uoregon.edu
Phone (541) 346-9380
Condon 272

Director of Graduate Studies

Stephen Frost
sfrost@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5161
Condon 353

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Scott Fitzpatrick
smfitzpa@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-9380
Condon 272

Head Undergraduate Advisor

Primarily for cultural anthropology students

Diane Baxter
dbaxter@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5157
Condon 373

Undergraduate Advisors

Primarily for archaeology students

Daphne Gallagher
Phone: (541) 346-5101
daphne@uoregon.edu
Condon 253

Primarily for biological anthropology students

Larry Ulibarri
larryu@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8188
Condon 354