Skip to Content

Contact Us

Main Office

Office Hours

8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday through Friday

*Summer Office Hours*
June 15th- September 15th
8:00 am-4:00 pm
Monday to Friday

Contact Info

anthro@uoregon.edu
Telephone: (541) 346-5102
Fax: (541) 346-0668

Primary Mailing Address

1218 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403

Express Delivery Address

Department of Anthropology
308 Condon Hall
1321 Kincaid Street
Eugene, OR 97403

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

Business Manager & Graduate Coordinator

Leah Frazier
lfrazier@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5136
Condon 312

Undergraduate Coordinator

Lisa Clawson
lclawson@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5103
Condon 308

 

Website Coordinator

Lisa Clawson
lclawson@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5103
Condon 308

 

Key Faculty

Department Head

Frances White
fwhite@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5278
Condon 302C

 

Director of Graduate Studies

Gyoung-Ah Lee
galee@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-4442
Condon 254

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Nelson Ting
nting@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8878
Condon Hall 302B

Undergraduate Advisors

Diane Baxter
dbaxter@uoregon.edu
Phone: (541) 346-5157
Condon 373

Larry Ulibarri
larryu@uoregon.edu
Phone: 541-346-8188
Condon 354